I feel like it's twins... Interpretation??

• Hey all! I am a new member!

I am currently pregnant with my second child. During my first pregnancy I had a VERY strong intuition that she was a girl, I even had a dream about a daughter 2 weeks before finding out k was pregnant. She was a girl. This time around, I don't have a feeling about the gender, but I can't stop thinking about twins. I think maybe because I can't feel the gender?

My first ultrasound is in 2 weeks. Today I decided to do a reading about my pregnancy. I did a thee card spread and it was super positive and hopeful. Then I asked whether I'd be having a singleton or twins. I pulled the 2 of Pentacles. I am pretty new to tarot, and I feel like I've heard the lovers are the "twin card" if there's such a thing. But i really had a strong feeling when I pulled it.

Obvuously I won't know until my first ultrasound and the number one thing I want is a healthy pregnancy, one baby is a huge blessing. Just can't shake the feeling though.

What does everyone think about this draw?? Thoughts??

• @Alynn91 update, I went back to my cards later to ask about gender. As I was shuffling, a card fell out of the deck. The 2 of Pentacles again...

• The Lovers represents twins because The Lovers represents the zodiac sign Gemini (my zodiac sign ). I can see why you would think two of pentacles means twins because it's basically a picture of a jester balancing two pentacles. I would pull more than one card though about it. Yeah, I would support the prediction of twins.

• @Bluangel27 I had some time alone today, so I sat down and cleansed a different deck for a new reading.

I did a three card reading, what to expect, what to do, and outcome. I focused on my pregnancy and if my it would be healthy, I drew the 7 of Swords am I'm not sure what to think of that. My gut feeling was that it will be, but I will have some challenges?? I'm really not sure about this one.