6 Major Arcana cards jumped.

• I wrote down in my notebook:
    "Why am I so tired?
    I woke up soaked in sweat and so, so cold.

Now my head aches and my body aches for rest.
    But sleep isnt helping.

I still feel so tired. Drained. Empty.

What does my spirit/love\power need?"

I shuffled for a really really long time before anything jumped. I was about to fall asleep! But these 6 cards jumped out. I almost thought, no boo many. But theyre all major arcana cards. And the hermit has been visiting a lot. The Sun and judgment keep coming up too.

In this order:

19 The Sun
    20 Judgment
    9 The Hermit
    14 Temperance
    8 Strength rev
    17 The Star

I'm going to try to decipher them individually, but im only a beginner and would like any insight you all might have.

I'm being asked to leave my home, but can not afford rent for my cat and I anywhere else until I get another job which doesnt seem to be going well.
    Also, my whirlwind lover of the last month is maybe no more, and just hasnt gotten around to letting me know.
    And I'm losing faith in my ability to do life. I cant seem to eat enough to maintain a healthy weight. I lost 60 lbs in a few months and doctors dont know why. I was doing better for a couple of weeks with it, but I feel I am off the wagon again.

• I'm not going to do an interpretation of each card, as they should be blended to give an overall message, having all jumped out.
    It seems the events going on in your life are affecting your physical health.
    Strength rev is a huge indicator of feeling depleted and exhausted.
    The underlying message seems to be that exhaustion could be down to anxiety.
    Maybe go back to your doctor and explain everything you've mentioned here (the risk of losing your home, the absent partner etc). These things are important and I don't think tarot is where you should be looking for answers, and that's coming from an ethical tarot professional.

• @AliKitty24