Tarot spread - what does this mean as his feelings for me? (strength and devil +)

• so i did a 4 spread tarot reading for the way a guy feels about me.

The strength and devil ( the devil popped out twice, because i shuffled it back in)
    Then i clarified the devil and The knight of wands and The ace of wands popped out.

i figured it means he's restraining his obsessive sexual desire for me, however i'm a beginner at tarot and would love to know what you guys think this all could mean a little more in depth? it would help me very much thank you 🙏 💗

• @tooty123 said in Tarot spread - what does this mean as his feelings for me? (strength and devil +):

so i did a 4 spread tarot reading for the way a guy feels about me.

The strength and devil ( the devil popped out twice, because i shuffled it back in)
    Then i clarified the devil and The knight of wands and The ace of wands popped out.

i figured it means he's restraining his obsessive sexual desire for me, however i'm a beginner at tarot and would love to know what you guys think this all could mean a little more in depth? it would help me very much thank you 🙏 💗

Strength can be about controlling the animalistic side of our nature.
    Devil lives for that side, so together it would sound like he's trying to control (or hide) his true nature or intentions by playing Mr Nice Guy.

Devil being clarified by Knight of Wands and Ace of Wands....
    I sometimes see this Knight as a player, he is driven by his desires but moves on quickly to the next challenge.
    Ace of Wands can be seen as a phallic symbol, it can be a rather sexual card.
    Given these cards together, I wouldn't say it's not so much an obsessive sexual desire but more he is coming over as charming but may only have one goal in mind.......just another sexual conquest.
    I'd move slowly with him if it were me.

• I agree with @55Degrees. Straight up carnal feelings.