need help to understand a 3 card spread for a friend, that I can't make sense about.

• I'd love a bit of help if possible? I'm very new to tarot cards but have been interested, in doing them for a very long time and have done a few accurate readings, but as you can imagine I'm still getting round to answering and understanding them, im starting at the bottom and using a 3 card spread, i did only use to do celtic cross, but the spread today I did for a friend really through me. Love a bit of help if possible.

• @Immortalcenturion