Would Love A Relationship Reading Please

• Hi There!

I have been knowing a Taurus man since 2007, we had a casual relationship then. However, I felt we had a special connection, but it never turned into anything serious. Although, I wanted it to, but I never pushed for it or let him know. Fear of rejection. We eventually went our separate ways, moving to different cities, and just stopped talking to each other.