~ Blmoon Advice ~

• Re: A question for Blmoon
    Dear Blmoon,
    I hope you are doing great.
    I have been writing to you and asking for your advice for soo many years now. Your responds are like angel messages to me so I am just looking for your advice in this other difficult time. I think my relationship to this guy (I once wrote to you in the referred message thread) is ending since few months ago now, but it has not yet. My previous ex, I once was suffering for, doesn't affect me anymore. But this guy, with whom I was on and off for 1 and a half years, has become my new pain of separation/depression. I recognize this feeling and I hate it. Part of me recognizes this pattern screaming at me and asking for help.
    Now, he left me because first I told him I don't want bible lessons from him. I think he is all wrong on what he believes in, and even I don't tell him this fact, straight forward, I refuse to let him convince me on what I don't want to hear or believe in. Next he shows his wounded self from his mother, whom he pretends he has forgiven, but has not been in touch with her for most of his life. Just once I told him, "she was 15 years old in Jamaica, so it seems like a hard thing to deal with," he started crying at me on how I am being so unreasonable ... protecting her ...his mother,,,, Also, all of his 3 (not married) women, of 7 years each, of his 4 kids left him with EXs or he left them. None of his kids is in touch with him. He seems to have all of the narcissistic signs.
    Now, when he left me, I felt like I was okay with it. In a way I couldn't believe it. I meant my own business for about 3 months. 3 Months after, I started thinking about him. I started missing him, till he shows up and ready to start again. I wonder if he did some type of spells on me. He used to pray with his friend in his ritual Bible Friday evenings, in a way that kind of scared me.