Free readings!

• Hello! I'm Izzy and I believe that fate has brought you to this forum. I offer you a free in depth reading on a question of your choice. Please help me earn more experience of cold readings! I have 2 years of experience with real life tarot readings for my friends and family and am looking to expand.
    please respond to this with your questions! best wishes to you all ❀

• Hi C'estLeDestine ty for the offer
    I am retired because of health reasons so do not need employment or career help ty.
    my question is
    Will there be any good and or positive happening for me between now and Dec 2020.? How can I add those things to happen?
    Thank You again.

• @c-estledestine Hello Please can you do a reading for me? I just want to know what this year will bring for me? Overall regarding my ROMANCE in married life, finance and HEALTH of my hubby?I am a bit worried about his HEALTH and Is there any chance of me getting pregnant? Thank you in advance. ❀

• Hi @C-estLeDestine , could you do me a reading, please? A general one about the near future. Thank you for your offer!

• Thank you all for replying I will do the readings later tonight!!
    πŸ™‚ x

• @c-estledestine Thank you❀

• @jayann the first card I pulled the sun which represents daylight and good things. Vitality, love warmth and even wealth. This is a strong positive answer good things will come your way! As of how to get these to come your way I pulled ten of swords which is a highly negative card representing loss and crisis. It also means exhaustion and completion, the bad is done now so you must wait for the good to return. Think positive thoughts and rest well is what the cards have told me you must do and the future will be bright for you!