New to interpreting tarot - requesting assistance!

• 0_1545730746894_48417363_2075099919395906_4945647389575741440_n.jpg

"What does my future hold if I continue on the path I'm on now?"

• Hi TJRifty,

I'm not a super pro myself, can you tell me more about this spread? The order, or the intention of each card? E.g past present future?

Also in love this this deck!

As a quick overview if you are embarking on something new make sure you keep balance and be patient. Take your next steps carefully and make sure they are well planned out. Don't become scattered (5 of wands) or let other people, or harbored bad feelings hold you back. When you are doing that careful planning, and finding balance make sure that includes your inner happiness and health. There may be some learning and growth, but you have the Key (I love this image) or will find it. Focus on the bigger picture and try to be open minded and willing to take the action needed to make your ideals a reality.
    There is a sense of freedom or something new, but be prepared to do some self work and maybe have to shift the way you see things.

Are you planning on trying out a new course, job or studying?

Best Wishes,

Sona

• @sonastarot Hello Sona!

Thank you for your help!

The book that came with this deck said that it's a clarity spread with the top card being an overall situation, and the bottom three cards being contributing factors.

I am planning on changing jobs - but I've been stuck for a few years and unable to make a real decision on a direction in life career wise. I guess my question is an open ended one essentially asking if I just continue doing what I'm doing what might I expect that out come to be?

• Hi @TJRifty ,

That's great you are looking for a new job. I definitely still think your reading offered some insight, how did you feel?