Help me interpreting this!

• 0_1543970768086_IMG_20181204_184508_950.jpg [link text](link url)

I sincerely appreciate a non biased opinion. Have asked with regards of an ex partner I have recently told how I felt but have received no answer from him. I wish to know where his mind and what to expect. I have made my own interpretation but I want to double check. Cheers in advance!

• @llewellyn Sorry newbie here... Need to add that the 6 of cups I added it in case I needed an extra one for further understand.

• @llewellyn So are these "your cards" pertaining to you and your relationship with him, or are they "his cards"?

Are you using a Significator?
    Tell me about the 6 of Cups, Clarification card?

• @ddude yes, clarification card...
    And this is "his view" on things...
    Many many thanks!!

• @llewellyn You know often times this spread doesn't answer direct questions but tells us what we need to know at that given time. I've also noticed they tell a very dynamic story and for that reason it's a good idea to keep a log..

It's late and I'm getting tired, so here's my non-theactrical card story in a nut shell.

I see person who is really blessed, I mean to the excessive extreme.

The sad thing is they're so discontent they're willing to abandon all they have for new distractions and pies in the sky..
    They have so much potential for amazing opportunities.. Let's hope in time they can learn to balance these qualities

Meanwhile it appears this person had some kind of disagreement or falling out with someone.. To complicate things further they're going through some really big hefty changes.

If I didn't know any better I would say it has something to do with the opposite sex... It could be out of Hope's or fears, but its definitely from a higher inner source...

With time and work, hopefully this cat can fine contentment and complete repose of the heart...

Wow that was strange lol