Near future reading, I have been having weird feelings about November

• I am not very good at understanding these feelings I have, but in the last couple of days I have been having these feelings similar to anxiety about the month of November. I am dont if it is because I will hear something, see someone, or what it is exactly but its settled and created this huge knot in my stomach and every now and then it feels as if the knot is becoming tighter. I want to know if anyone can see anything in the near future that would be causing this feeling? I would appreciate any help 🙂

• I can't say I see anything in the near future for you on my end. But I will say that your life is your own and sometimes you know what is coming. Even if you don't know what is going to happen in November, I would say keep an eye out because your intuition is speaking to you. Listen to it, there may come a day when it tells you don't go here today or don't say this today. Listen, listen, listen, and follow it because if you are feeling anxious about the month of November, you might be right. I would also say, don't stress it too much. You mess up your energy when you fear the future too much and just because you expect it to, something bad might just happen. Tell yourself that you will listen to your intuition and let you steer you safe but also tell yourself that positive things are coming your way. Tell yourself you give off a positive energy. That you are unafraid of the future and able to take it on, no matter what's happening. Change your frame of mind to try and pick up positive feedback on the future. Sometimes what we see and feel manifests itself into the future because it is our constant surroundings, so that is all we see. Change your surroundings and ideas and what you see in the future will change as well.

Universal Harmony