What should I do??????

• I am a dog trainer and I meet men all the time and I don't find any that really catch my eye. I sometimes try and be interisted, but in the end I usually find something wrong with them as a possable mate. I met a guy at a new k-9 team in Feb that I am joining and the first day I met him he approached me I was so nervous that I couldnt talk to him and that set the stage for the months to come. Since then at meets he usually don't talk to me untill I talk to him first and then he will talk. In July he was always around my 2 friends and he would come and talk to me, I thought ok I am getting someware. he had even ask me if I wanted him to bring a training equipment and help me. I was so execited and said yes but if something came up please call or e-mail me so I wasnt hauling around extra dogs. Well I got neither so I Hauled extra dogs and when I got down to my meet I found out that he had something come up with his new business and he wasn't coming. I was so mad cause I had made it a point if he wasn't coming please let me know. I decided that he must not be interisted cause he didn't let me know and I think I am in a position that I can't even let him know that I have it for him really bad. I am staying away from meet this month. I went to dog school and everything so I could get on this team and now it really has screwed up my whole plan. When I go to meet all I seem to do is see where he is at. Working dogs are the last thing on my mind!!! I need help!!!