Lots of Vivid Dreaming Action!

• Hello! As of the past week, I've been having a slew of looong, intense, very vivid, surreal, outlandish, symbolic dreams! They're all so colorful with kooky characters and scenarios. I count 4 that I've had, since can't remember last night's. I am truly enjoying them.

I haven't dreamed like this before .... What is going on!

Anyone else going through this?

• DEAR SHAISE,

(I HAVE TO SHARE THIS WITH YOU BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN THE GEMSTONE ENERGY AND ASTROLOGY, SO JUST LISTEN TO WHAT I HAVE TO SAY)

I HAVE SERIOUS LIKE DREAMS AND I HAVE BEEN TOLD IN CERTAIN DREAMS THAT I AM THE MESSENGER AND I NEED TO WARN PEOPLE WHOM THE DREAMS ARE ABOUT. LET ME EXPLAIN.. ON NOVEMBER 21, 2009 I HAD A DREAM THAT I WAS A LAB TECH, AND I HAD JUST GOT THIS JOB, AND I WAS LOOKING THROUGH A MICROSCOPE. I SEEN ALL THESE COLORS, LIKE COLORED WATER SPOTS. IN MY DREAM, MY SUPERVISOR ASKED ME IF I WOULD LIKE TO DELIVER THE NEWS TO THIS PATIENT THAT THEY HAD CANCER, I LOOKED UP AT MY SUPERVISOR, AND TOLD HIM I GUESS IT WOULD DEPEND ON WHOM THE PATIENT WAS. HE SLID A FILE FOLDER ACROSS THE TABLE, AND WHEN I LOOKED DOWN AT THE FILE FOLDER, IT HAD MY BROTHERS NAME ON IT.

THE NEXT MORNING, MY MOTHER CALLED ME TELLING ME MY BROTHER HAD BEEN TAKEN TO THE HOSPITAL THAT MORNING AT ABOUT 3AM/CST. ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2009 I HAD A DREAM THAT THE FAMILY WAS MAKING ARRANGEMENTS TO HAVE HIM PUT IN A NURSING HOME, AND THE CANCER TREATMENT CENTER NURSES WERE GOING TO CHECK ON HIM THE NEXT MORNING AND GET HIM READY TO GO TO THE NURSING HOME, AND THEY FOUND HIM DEAD. ON DECEMBER 21, 2009: I WAS TALKING WITH THE CANCER CENTER NURSES IN A CONFERENCE CALL. WE ARRANGED TO PUT HIM IN A NURSING HOME, AT 1:10 PM, ON DECEMBER 22, 2009 THEY CALLED ME AND TOLD ME HE HAD PASSED. HE WAS 48. THIS IS MY ONLY BROTHER. I HAVE NO SISTERS.

MY DAD DIED WHEN I WAS 3. IT'S ME AND MOM NOW. MOMIS 81. I SURE MISS MY BROTHER.