Would appreciate your answer to my yes-or-no health related question.

• Hi everyone.
    Could you please help me to understand about my issue.
    Can my bad habit of face skin picking cause right breast, back and chest pain?

• @marishkaa said in Would appreciate your answer to my yes-or-no health related question.:

Hi everyone.
    Could you please help me to understand about my issue.
    Can my bad habit of face skin picking cause right breast, back and chest pain?

Hello Harishakaa,
    I am by no means a doctor, so I cannot diagnose if your habit is totally related to your signs and symptoms, but I would highly encourage you to seek medical advice as soon as possible. Have you had a medical checkup already? How did the doctor say about your heart? Is there anything abnormal in any reading/ examination? After all, I do not think card reading (and other occult tools) can replace medical diagnostic tools.
    Bless you and wish you all the best.

• @black-hatter-w thank you for you reply.
    Yes, i have discussed this problem with doctors, they say nothing particular. Probably it is neuralgia. This has been an ongoing problem for me, for maybe 10 months. This nagging pain comes and goes. Ekg , heart ultrasound is ok, though i have high heartbeat.

• I don't feel the face picking has caused the breast, back and chest issues but is just another manifested symptom, along with the pain, of all your anxiety and self-doubts.