To Chris, THW, and others- help for the last time

• I have been waging a battle for months abou the two men in my life. Confusion was all over and I kept drawinging in anxiety. tRecents developments more today and this week have been the fog go way a bit and I start seeing the answer. I want to get ur opinon interpretation of the cards and see if I am on point.

The question was: Which relatishiop will bring more positive outcomes for me.

1.love situaton" The hang man

2 challanges and opportunities: 5 of cups

3 Marks issues Justice

4.Scott issues the fool

5.MArks advice 8 of cups

6 Scotts advice" ace cups

7. POssible outcome ace of coins

thanks

• Ok. I dont like to be called as if I am a saviour. I am not a tarot expert, nor am I a psychic. I merely search on the internet to find what different sites say about the cards, and I search in my own archive on tarot.com, where I have spent hundreds of dollars to help myself through my own cricises. So please dont call my name as if I am someone special.

I will first just come with my blunt thoughts about what the tarot cards mean. Then I will put in the text that I have copied from my own archive. Why dont you use the tarot.com yourself if it is so urgent?

Love situation is that you are sacrificing yourself for peace. That means probably that you are waiting to do something because you dont want to make any mistakes. So you are staying single to not get in trouble for making the wrong choice.

Challenges. You are feeling regret for something or you feel you have lost something in the past. Your challenge is to get over it. Understand that every day has new opportunities to offer you.

• Marks issues, justice:

The Loved One: Justice

Main (positional) meaning | General | Position

Your love interest is highly invested in being fair. Since this is a big concept, you should try to understand what it means to him or her.