Ethics and other information that may interfer with a reading

• I am starting this thread in regards to another thread.I do not and will not disregard the importance of the original posters question by dragging around the how and whys of psychic medium etiquette.

I am very comfortable with how I handle myself.I have been doing readings for close to 34 years..During this time I have found many friends along my journey of life..I was doing readings back in the days that calls came in from other states and occasionally other countries..Long before internet.Back in the old days,, gads,, there was not a question of ethics because one did not have an online search agent next to their fingertips.You just did not speak to reporters who may of made connections..LOL

So anyhow,,onward into the new century .. As was just pointed out to me in a way that is not beneficial to the initial poster .It has been brought up about gathering of information on line..To me personally I could give a flying wooo hooo, because my info has never came in this aspect,, I have the souls to be thankful to.....If I come into a place like Tarot .com it is with the respect that I will follow the ethics that come from the universe and is governed by the light and love.

I am an honest and very straight shooter and always have been.I am not here to do bubblegum readings and leave.I am here with a purpose,, to help another soul that is lost.I am here because someone on the other side has requested that I come offer guidance to their loved ones...

When it comes to ethics,, I am fully comfortable with myself and my readings.I have also worked in therapy with relationships, marriage, sexual and grieving..I have worked as a life coach as well as a grief coach..In my universe I reach out to those who reach out to me whether that is personally or with their energy ,, be it in the physical or the other side...