Past Lives Do You Remember?

• Hi everyone I would like to share with you some of my experiences, I dream vividly and some of my dreams I can remember are clearly my old lives.I'd like to share with you what I've seen, and if you experiences these things please post.

I remember 4 of my past lives becausethey came to me pretty clearly.Although I cannot pin point te exact place and time, I can come pretty close. One I have dreamed abou is being a male in what I thought was ancient Mexico in ajungle laying stones on the ground like trying to build a road.

Another I vaugely remember was being a native woman from an island owned by Spain, I was in a fortress on the ocean I was a cook and I wore early 1800's dress.In this particular dream I was fighting with my husband (in that life) and pushed him into a pot near a fire (he wasn't hurt).

Another was when my sister,my father (who are preasent in my current life, in the exact same rolls) we were all together enjoying a day at the beach.I was about 5 and I was Asian or part Asian and it was the 1940's.My sister and I were playing by the beach diggin' in the sand, my father was sitting reading a paper and we noticed the water kept creeping farther back.I looked up and we were taken under by a wave.I have to mention my sister and I have had the exact same dream I'm guessing it was.