Does anybody want me to give them a reading?

• Hi,

I am new to this type of thing (I have given friends and family readings but never aquaintances) , so I am not sure how I will do but I would love to try a give someone a reading if they are willing to deal with me possibly messing up!

Ciao! X

• I’ll take a reading! What does the next few months hold for me? In regards to my personal romantic relationships and career?

• I would absolutely love a reading 🙂 Nov. 18.1977 This is how we refine skills ❤

• I would love a general reading for the future, thank you!

• This post is deleted!

• @gladyouwroteme do you have a garden of some type or are you thinking of making one ? I just got a picture of a garden in my head when I thought of you and your birthdate! Perhaps it has another form of significance to you? When I think of you, I feel that you are at a place in your life where you are ready to relax and that you are calm as a person in general. Do you have an older male on the other side you are wishing to hear from? I see an older male smiling with white flowers. Let me know if this sounds like it’s for you! 😁 thanks!

• @thecaptain I immediately see the color purple when I think of you , probably because you use your crown chakra a lot , but I also hear the word “focus” as well , are you currently having blockage with your crown chakra or headaches? If so, it will pass with some meditation and clearing your mind of unnecessary thoughts. As for what I see for your near future , I feel that everything will go smoothly ! I picture a boat in my sailing on the ocean as well , which could represent “smooth sailing” , but is it possible you enjoy sailing ? I sense that you are a parent (father?) of two children and you think about their futures and what they will be living with with the state of the world , but I heard that you shouldn’t worry , they will make it through ! Does this sound like it’s for you? I hope it is ! Thanks for allowing me to give you a reading!