Sun + moon eclipsed? Very weird reading

• Hi everyone! I'm an amateur tarot reader, I have a general sense of the cards but haven't been reading often. However I just picked up 2 new decks about a week ago (Linestrider and Little Monsters) and have been primarily working with Linestrider to give myself daily readings, mostly for practice. It's nothing serious- I shuffle a little and flip three cards to get my "theme" of the day. Its not really focused or with a specific query, just sort of like what vibes are coming my way. Sometimes I do it at night as well. Its more a way to familiarize myself with the cards than for any specific purpose.

I got what I think is a very strange reading today and wanted to share/ hopefully gain some insight.

Let me preface by saying that I've pulled the Ace of Pentacles, consistently, every time since I've started with these cards. I've been reading with Aces high meaning, taking any Aces that are pulled as more of an overarching color or theme of the reading, and pulling another card to replace while thinking about the reading with the Ace of Pentacles as the lens. AoP has made sense to me as I've been waiting on some news career wise, and the guy I've been sort of seeing also works with me and also has been waiting on career news. So, it makes sense that whatever my "theme of the day" is, in any context, it would be influenced by new opportunities or messages with work/money. I'll also note that I have been very frustrated with my own work situation, and for that matter with the romantic situation and know from conversations with this guy that at least part of the issue is career related.