Second opinion on love reading...

• I'm extremely new to tarot and my very first spread was a celtic cross spread relating to my love life. I'm still learning the meanings of all the cards and how to intuitively read them and I was hoping that a couple people could take a look and give me some second opinions on the spread. Thank you so much! ❤

Present position: 6 of cups

Immediate influence: 8 of pentacles

Goal or destiny: The Star

Distant past: 3 of wands

Recent past events: The Hermit

Future Influence: The Lovers

The questioner: 4 of pentacles reversed

Environmental factors: King of pentacles

Inner emotions: The Magician reversed

Final result: The Sun

• What deck did you use? The Deck's images can add further insight to the overall feel of the reading ... a quick look - 6 of cups talks about finding your emotional gift within self, emotional harmony, things may not seem as they are...

8 of pentacles talks about skill for profit.... so is it a benefit to use your abilities in a certain way

The star is about dreams, shining inner light , Seeing the light out of the darkness...

3 of Wands- leaving the past behind or are you still bringing it into the now?

The Hermit- reflections, knowledge gained?

The Lovers, finding passion, union, balance, polarity on a some level ...

4 of Pentacles RX- What have you not held onto that was of value?

KIng of Pentacles- stay grounded, be practical be in the now re health, wealth, riches

The Magician RX- What have you seen that does not feel comfortable....

The Sun- Freedom Divine Timing Bare essence of who you are...

This is only a quick overview, without knowing which deck you used it only serves as a general reading overview.... but hope it helps on some level

• thank you so much for shedding a little bit more light! i used the rider waite deck!

• Pleased it helped on some level