READINGS FOR TEN

• Hello Moon

Would love to have a reading by you, if possible. Anything you pick up but I was wondering if you can help with recently departed love ones? Thank you.

• Dear moonie, first thanks for your time and for my reading, like others me too can relate to so much of your reading! Unbelievable! 🙂

I am not a mechanic or wood worker (aside from putting some furniture together) but I think you picked up on the fact that I work with software and so because of my job I do try to get things fixed all the time! Yes, a perfectionist w a lot of expectations put on myself (that comes from my mother's for instilling that a long time ago. 😞 )Yes, to everything from being creative to being psychic too. I was told that before. I like to use my hands for cooking, baking, art work (something I was not aware of being capable of doing) and then I also can feel things about situations or people. I wish I had more time to dedicate to painting and or baking (yes as a way of making money with it) and or even knitting. Basically, to get away from what I do (sometimes).

Moonie, re love, I am female and so not sure if your reading will change by much? I did have a huge hard break up which has taken me a long time to get over. Deep down My heart is still w only one. Moonie, is the "it's not over yet"referring to this ex and I? Or does it seem like a new situation?

xxxoo

• Hi znl

So glad you could relate to most of the reading! In regards to being female, well, I got a bit "lead" by your avatar which shows a male lol!

I don't think it changes the reading much, merely a switch around of sexes. The only thing I'm doubtful about is where I picked up a small, red-haired person who I still feel is a nurse. Does this person exist in your life? This could be a close friend, a confidante who is very important to you. This lady is a ray of sunshine in your life and someone you can depend on. I feel she's older than you, and has been very reliable and constant to you.