Offering Readings

• It was my pleasure theHangedWoman. To be very honest, I didn't do a full reading because I felt the first one answered most of your questions. You have everything you need to be successful in your spiritual quest, you just have to believe in yourself more. And I think you know that. But you have been doing a beautiful job of offering others guidance and that is a huge sign that you have already incorporated some of that light you are reaching for into your life. And I know your spiritual family will come, they will be drawn to your dedication, sincerity, and concentration on your goals. Patience and perserverance is all you need. Thank you for your feedback 😃

• Hi Universalharmony,

Thank you so much for the reading. Its very interesting that this year is the Justice card. Thats a card that has frequently came up in the past readings over the years, and I was never quite certain how I can apply it to my life better. I am a lawyer by training (ever since my first Justice card at 22 and thought it reflected that I made a right choice for grad school) but in recent times (this year in particular), I have been finding it difficult to make an inroad into the career that I want. Honestly, when I wrote asking for guidance, I was at the point of giving up on my dreams having been pretty lost, paralyzed with indecision really, this whole year on how to make things happen. Seeing that card, I think, has given me the strength to give stick with my chosen career, and keep trying. (Though, haha I admit, it also means, you haven't tried hard enough all year thats why you are stuck like a pig in the mud=D ).