Need help interpreting my tarot reading. Will my ex come back?

• So I'm fairly new to tarot reading. I am a girl who was recently broken up with by my girlfriend. We dated for almost 3 years and over the summer, she decided that she wanted to be single and date other people before she actually settled down so she could experience other people. She just graduated college and moved to boston for her new job while I'm in my last year of college. We were each others first girls, so we are still interested in men. We still kept in contact, but about 3 weeks ago i told her i couldn't talk to her or see her anymore because it just hurt me too much because i am still deeply in love with her. We had an incredible connection from the start and i've been really missing her and the memories lately. I need help interpreting my tarot reading to see if she will ever come back to me. I did this through a free website (TrustedTarot), so it used the celtic cross tarot spread. here are the cards in order:

1. Ten of Cups

2. Six of Cups

3. The Hanged Man

4. Seven of Swords

5. The Moon

6. The Star

7. Five of Cups

8. Death

9. King of Cups

10. The Emperor

Thank you for anyone who helps

• I don't see her coming back and looks like there's a man in your future.

• I'm heartbroken. I feel like I'll never get over her. Is this man for long term? I've recently gotten back into the dating scene and I just can't seem to be interested in anyone and when I am interested, they don't feel the same way or don't want a relationship.