18 pisces male, Love life- IDK!!!! HELP!!!

• Ok so I'm Victory, I'm 18 years old, pisces male. I am a freshman in college, I have only dated one person seriously my whole life, and I can count on one hand the number of people I have ever kissed. I am a virgin obviously, but my problems is that I don't know whats wrong with me!!! I am here in college, all through high school no one liked me, I think Im handsome, outgoing, caring and probably make a great companion. I long for a relationship all the time, I always get infatuated with cancers who dont feel the same about me!!! And I seem to push the people who are interested away, I am not even me anymore, loneliness had made me resort to Anger, hostility, blunt-ness, being reserved, I don't feel like Im a good person, and I wonder will anyone ever love me. A relationship feels like a miner who has to find gold, Im wondering what am I doing wrong. So it's this boy, and he is pretty nice he is a cancer, and he is older than me, but he is beautiful, I would like to get to know him but I seem to always put my foot in my mouth(I have no Game) but in the past whenever I take a risk and put myself out there I get screwed, it never fails,

On the other hand, this boy who is a virgo, seemed to be interested, he always says I dont pay him much attention, and I always try to like talk to him, but it seems like he blows me off. I kinda want to just tell him look if you want to talk just say it, but Idk how to.

I dont even know who I am anymore, I dont want somebody to get hurt while Im still growing, but I want somebody by my side, it feels like time is running out.

This forum has gone from one extreme, but I need some insight, dont take it easy on me, give it to me straight!!!!!

Signed

A lonely, and desperate Victory Fish....

• This is how I feel..

• awww i will do you a past present and future relationship tarot reading if you want?

• What's that? lol