Leo woman wants to leave Libra man. how do i save the relationship

• Hi

this is my first time here and actually doing this sort of thing. any ways i'm a libra and myy girl is a leo. we have been together for 4 years. we have been through a lot together from moving from one state to another and back, to having a child. recently i have been noticing that is very distant and our sex life has been affected because of it. i tryed to talk to her last week but said that she is tired of trying to talk to me and me not listening. i don't recall that happening. i love her and want to do anything to keep her by my side. she told me she is not sure if she wants to stay or leave me. i wonder if that has anything to do with the compatibility between libra and leo. please if any one can help me i will be talking to her today. please respond as soon as you can. i am desperate and don't know what to do.

• Hi Lovinglibra,

Have you tried giving her flowers? That would be my first suggestion. What about making a nice romantic, candlelite, dinner? I would try to do a few nice things and make an attempt to let her know that you really do care. If she is still distant and reserved then she may need some space. I would give her sometime to be by herself. In the mean time you should focus on your needs and what is good for you. There are other people who you care about and you should also devote some of your time energy towards them. Talk to a close friend about your concerns. It may be good to hear what they have to say.

May the angels watch over you and those around you,

With love & blessings,

Spartamom

• i have tryed giving her favorit flowers, her fav song, and am taking her out tonight. she doesn't say i love you back to me anymore and bearly lets me kiss and hug her. what should i say when we talk tonight? should we give it another chance or take a break or leave all together??

• p.s. do you think this is a compatibility problem between libra and leo?