Insight needed. Psychic, tarot etc will be appreciated.

• I have been building a small business for a few years and now I am starting to see the fruit of my labor. I have been trying to conceive since the beginning of this year. But at the same time husband is starting his own business that will require him to travel often. I don't know if we can handle having a baby and two businesses altogether. My husband's business is new so it would take some time before it picks up. I know the stress and work involved I've been through it with mine. I don't think he can handle the stress of having a baby and run the business at the same time, knowing him. He would surely be happy, he has always wanted a baby.

I'm wondering is anyone can give me insight about this. Should we delay having a baby? or should one of us give up our business? Any insight will do whatever your expertise is.

• When it comes to planning to have a child, you need to be NOT stressed and more relaxed in your routine. Stress had been shown to be harmful to pregnant woman and can bring on miscarriage.

Perhaps, it would be best to do some research on the effects of stress on the body. That will give you more of a clue as to how to plan for the future.

• true Firefly I was thinking of that. we'll have to take it a little at a time for now. I really want to make it work for the baby.