Who would like a one card Tarot reading?

• Before replying, PLEASE, take a moment to visualize your question before asking it. It will help me to give you a more accurate reading of where you in this moment in time and how you should approach the issue at hand.

I've been doing Tarot for over 30 years with great results. Please give feedback after your question is answered. I need to know how "on target" I am, because my goal is to help you reach a reasonable solution to sensitive subjects.

Please allow 2-3 hours before responses are posted as I only have two hands. Thank you and Enjoy!

• Sorry, I am in the wrong forum. I saw all the requests for readings.

• will i get my disabillity money this month? Thank you for your help.

• Ordinarily, Social Security deposits are in the bank on the 3rd, but yours is just late.

The card picked turned out to be The Star, which is the Wish card of the Major Arcana.

It shows a woman who is healing after an upheaval. This card suggests there is reason to hope and a healing inside and out. Sometimes, when Pandora's box is opened, one cannot be prepared for the consequences of unleashing a power that cannot be recaptured quite as easily as it was to open the box.

In circumstances such as this, the Star indicates a dramatic change for the better within your life. You have many wishes, but the one that shines through will come true.

• will i get a job soon?

• Will I be getting married?

Thank you for doing this!!

• Not sure Im in a relationship with the right man...should I move on?

• Hi firefly!

I know you've given me some great things to work with recently, but I have a general question here which may be the root of all my evils 🙂 I've drawn the Tower quite often in readings for myself. What do you see coming for me? And please be honest, even if it hurts 😞 Thanks so much my friend xoxoxoxoxoxo

• I would like to kow if I will find love soon?