2 of cups--reading input

• I went through a recent break up and just did a relationship spread of 6 cards, asking "What is the path our relationship?" I would love your input in interpreting the reading....

1st Position is the core of the situation-- The Emperor

2nd Position is how I feel about him--The Moon

3rd Position is how he feels about me--Justice

4th Position is where I want this relationship to go--4 of wands

5th Position is where he wants for this relationship to go--3 of swords

6the Position is the Outcome--2 of Cups

The spread looks like this: 1

Any thoughts? Thanx!

• i am still new at tarot so take what i say with a grain of salt 🙂

i am going through a divorce so i know how you feel. 😞

1st position emperor is maybe a power struggle between u 2....

4th position = u want to be married & things like that maybe

5th position = 3 of swords...hmm... not sure but that is not so good.

the outcome card is the 2 of cups. that's a really good sign for reconciliation. 🙂

maybe really talking about both your needs will help you both out.

i hope the best for you & him 🙂

take care,

becky

• i am still new at tarot so take what i say with a grain of salt 🙂

i am going through a divorce so i know how you feel. 😞

1st position emperor is maybe a power struggle between u 2....

4th position = u want to be married & things like that maybe

5th position = 3 of swords...hmm... not sure but that is not so good.

the outcome card is the 2 of cups. that's a really good sign for reconciliation. 🙂

maybe really talking about both your needs will help you both out.

i hope the best for you & him 🙂

take care,

becky

• Once again, I dislike spreads with just one card per position, because it lets the reading with more possibilities.

When you have a major and a minor per position, it use to be more specific and easy to read, more difficult to make a mistake when interpreting.

1st Position is the core of the situation-- The Emperor