Need Help Interperating...Relationship Spread

• Hi All! 🙂 I have been seeing this guy on and off for quite a while now (me being a pisces and him being a gemini)..We have had our ups and downs but are both trying to take it slow, and I am attempting to practice extreme patience since he is a bit difficult to decipher at times. I have basic tarot knowledge but am a little confused by this reading since I am not yet at a more advanced stage where I can really make sense of the card combinations..Any insight would be GREATLY appreciated! Thank youu!

Present Situation: The World

My World: King of Swords

His World: Knight of Pentacles

Nature of Issues: 9 of Swords

Obstacles: Temperance

Lessons and Signs: Knight of Wands

My Hopes/Fears/Desires: 4 of Swords

His Hopes/Fears/Desires: The Magician

Challenges: 5 of Cups

Outcome: 6 of Wands

• Hi

I am a tarot master, and have studied the art of tarot for over 30 years. I gotta be honest, according to what you have said about him, a Gemini needs to take it slow?? no way, a Gemini is not going to take anything slow, and he needs a lot of action. good luck with trying to hold him down.

And additionally, when you do a reading for yourself, 9 out of 10 times you do a tarot reading, it's not going to tell you exactly what is going on, it only forces you to look at it from your objectivity, intuition, and your heart/mind is TOO subjective. so you will only take what you want to hear, not what you should hear.

I will give you some insights, and you take it as you see fit.