Could someone do a reading for me please?

• I met an older man that I've been texting and talking to on the phone for a little over 7 months. The first 3 months was wonderful, there seemed to be a strong connection between the two of us. We could finish each others sentences, had the same likes and dislikes, I felt as if I had found what I had been searching years for to make my life whole. He also seemed extremely happy to have me in his life as well. In April however things started changing for the worst, his work relocated him, he moved residence, then a month later his dad passed away. The sweet man I knew became very distant, difficult to talk to, and emotionally detached. As of lately it seems he no longer wants much to do with me, I try to talk to him about any issues he may be experiencing, but he refuses and quickly becomes angered. He once told me that he was married yrs ago, his wife left him with their baby to raise. I'm wondering if he is afraid of intimacy because of past hurts, or if there is something else entirely different going on. I dearly care for this man, he has told me that he cares for me as well, is there any hope for us? Whats going on with him? I appreciate anyone who can give me a little insight into this relationship. My DOB is: 09-08-76, his is: 12-27-60. Thank you in advance!

• Namast, SherryBlossom,

I am being guided to offer you the following messages: