CancerMan wants this Taurus Guy...help me get him.

• Known this man for over a year now, and we only run into each other at professional events, but there has always been chemistry on both parts since we met. He's always been involved with many people, that's the nature of his job/career as a performer. And as a photographer I've captured some of his greatest shots. Really need for this to move out of the professional arena and into my bedroom... but don't want to lose the business. Really want that man though.. any sage advice on how to win a Taurean?

• To win a taurus you must capture there senses. I am a cancer woman with a couple of long relationships with taurus's. They love good sweet foods and desserts, and they love gifts. If you don't know how to cook, find a good restaurant and invite them out to lunch, and don't forget the dessert. The taurus Man likes gifts like cologne and comfortable pj's...things that work with the sences. Dress nice and keep your apperance sexy and neat as well as your house. I hope this helps you!

• Thanks Rox...

That's already me so I guess I just have to let him in... great cook, great housekeeper... actually, an interior designer... with a great scent and hygiene... guess I need great courage now...