What do these cards mean?

• Hi

Can anyone more experienced than me tell me what these three cards mean,

I keep getting them in a spread but am not sure how they link in?

Justice, 2 wands, ace of coins

I can't work it out.

It's to do with my marriage breakdown

Thanks

• Justice should be fair and balanced in dealing with the lagal aspects

2 of Wands means to be patient in waiting for your reward

Ace of coins beginning a new emotional relationship. Joy, happiness and good health are on the way. Just be careful because it can also mean a new child

• I'm by no means an expert on this, but this is what I read from it when putting it into context of a marriage breaking down:

Justice to me would mean to look at things in a fair and balanced manner. In this case to recognize that in any situation it's not only one person's fault or blame. In other words recognize the fact that both persons have contributed to the breakdown and it's escalation.

2 of Wands, would represent what you want in a union, or to determine what's important to you from this union.

Ace of Coins would suggest to me to plant the seeds of what you desire from this, and see if these seeds can take root and grow into something tangible. Into something that can work.

In summary, I would say that the three cards are saying to forget the past issues that contributed to the breakdown. Forget the finger-pointing and the blame. Recognize that both persons contributed. Then decide what it is you truly want out of this relationship or what is lacking, and discuss these issues. See if you can start over with a fresh perspective and see if it can grow into something that gives you joy or contentment.

Once again, I'm no expert but that's what I see from that card combination.