Lonely and not getting younger

• I hope i'm doing this right this is my first time. i hope i am not the only one that feel this way about being along and not getting any younger. i have been along for almost 6yrs anf i do tarot reading hoping it wii say that the one is coming in my life but it only give me what i don't want to here that i have to wait longer for love and it 's not the right time. I need someone to give me some good news if i can get a reading with some news of a new love i would love it my birthday is june 13, 1960. as you can see i not young. i know it other that feel like i do please reply.

• Dee...

I know exactly what you mean. I myself am going on about 7 years without a significant other. And I too am hoping that sometime soon the fates will smile upon me. Actually, I'm afraid that I'm holding myself back. Having gone through so much hurt in the past (not without plenty joy too) that I am hesitant to hope for more. Every so often I will meet someone and see great potential - but I sabotage myself, by letting my dominant Cancer traits overtake my thinking. And rather than go through that stress of forming a new relationship, I let it go. It just seems easier! I know nothing worthwhile is EVER easy, but I'm older now, and feel like such a silly fool for always wanting someone to share with. I know it's hard, so very hard to be patient... but I think we have no choice. Nothing in my life has ever been easy, but most of it has been worthwhile, and I know sooner or later Love will come. Hope it helps to know you are not alone!

• I am sure you are not the only one to feel this way! I just read on news Americans are so lonely!

more so than other countries. So...what I have to give you are these words. Looking for love through another is the error. You ARE love. You are love. You are the one you are waiting for.

The Power of Now, Eckhart Tolle. The audio version if you can. Blessings~