Newbie requesting for assistance in explaining first reading.

• I'm new to this and if you want to read a little of my background as to why I asked the question below and did my own reading, please view the topic: New Member Welcome, on the last page 11, with my user as Tassie (probably important to read to understand my question fully).

I asked: What would happen if I am Psychic? Or basically, Am I psychic/a Shaman? Or Should I practice opening my mind to see my full Psychic powers? I did the Celtic Cross by Anna-Marie Ferguson's theory of what each placement meant (I'm quoting this part because I see different versions of the placement meaning slightly different things). My Signifier card is the Chariot (symbol of King Arthur riding his chariot during his greatest battle of Mount Badon because of how my personality is). Here is my outcome:

Position 1: The Hanged Man

Position 2: The Empress

Position 3: Death

Position 4: Temperance

Position 5: Seven of Shields

Position 6: 8 of Shields

Position 7: 9 of Shields

Position 8: 10 of Shields

Position 9: 5 of Cups

Position 10: The Hierophant

Anna Marie states the following positions means:

1. Indicates the relationship to the present situation.

2. Represents the positive forces or assets in favour.

3. Can be viewed as a message from the "higher self" or reflect the person's potential and aspirations.

4. Represents the preoccupation of the subconscious which filters into waking life, affecting moods and outlook. This is the underlying theme of dreams and emotional undercurrent of querent's life.

5. Represents past events and influences that colour and give rise to the current situation.

6. Represents the state of the querent's relationship with others.

7. Indicates the querent's psychological state and attitudes which can greatly affect the outcome of the matter.

8. Represents the environment and unseen forces influencing the situation.

9. Indicates the hopes and fears of the querent.

10. The outcome.