May I ask for a birthday reading, Captain :)

• Seasons greetings, Captain!

My name is Bryan Alberto Mora and you’ve been a strong guide for me the past few years. Because of this- I feel comfortable enough to ask for your guidance once again.

My 28th birthday is right around the corner and I while I could hope for a magical day, I can't help but feel frustrated by my current living situations. My partner has been drinking heavily and it’s frustrating and sad to watch, knowing that there isn’t much left I can do to change his habits. Do you see any changes in regards to our living conditions? Will I be forced to move out to get any peace of mind? I also worry that all this has tainted my view on love, and that maybe my resentment may carry on to future partners.

I also worry about maintaining my finances if I decide on moving out. My job doesn’t particularly pay very well, and isn’t even in the field I want to be working in. I’m a writer, and have been building my portfolio to send out this spring. Do you see any change in jobs this year? Or will I be damned to a life of retail hell?

I hope there's some birthday magic out there that can give an answer to this loaded question.

Basically, do you see any changes in regards to jobs, living conditions, or dare I ask… love life 🙂

My name is Bryan Alberto Mora and my birthday is May 13 1988. THANK YOU for all that you’ve done for me Captain! Your support has been a tremendous gift.