How to deal with a Virgo man? I need some advice!

• I posted today in a different topic by mistake! I apologise for this!I have been going out for 2 months with a virgo man. I am a virgo myself with Taurus ( he is a Virgo with Pisces). This is the most intense relationship I have ever had! It's my first time with a virgo and I don't know how to handle things! He has repeated stated how much he admires me! I can see that every second we are together, yet he isn't expressing feelings at all verbally! But he is complaining that I am very cautious and do not let myself get carried away.., which is partly true because of the mixed signals he sends me! I have fallen for him, bug he can't see it. I have stopped talking about my ex ( he hasn't) , I am at his service in every way yet in the morning and while we both work he never calls or texts, he will do so in the evening to either meet or say goodnight! Still, **** is amazing even after some conversations that make me have cold feet..,it is as if he can sense that what he said depressed or had me thinking and he is trying to make things right in bed. What made me thinking yesterday was tge following " You have been the most sincere helpful caring woman so far, and I feel so obliged! I don't know what to do to pay it back to you! I don't know why you have done the things you have done for me!" Half an hour earlier he told me that I never let any emotion carry me away always thinking carefully whereas he does so! I am so confused!! Where do I stand with this Virgo man? What should I do? I don't want to lose him!

• Can you post both the exact birth dates?