For Daliolite

• Hi Daliolite,

May I have a reading?

I'm having a lot of difficulties with my sister. I used to see her as an ally - but she has changed. She's still a good person, but she's become very manipulative in matters that concern her. She changes her position depending on what is to her advantage, reneging on things we may have agreed on. Or she withholds information (claims that she told you) until the choice time, when it's too late to change things. A lot of this centers round a care-giving responsibility. It should be a collective duty but somehow I ended up taking the bulk of the responsibility. I've been doing it for 20 years - and it got harder recently because of health issues in myself and my charge. I've been begging for help from 1 year ago. She finally started to help more this year, but then she has begun blaming me for monopolizing her time. She actually told me maybe it's my destiny to shoulder this (alone). That's really unfair. Even if the Universe planned it such - it's a cop out for her to use that as an excuse.

I am so disappointed.

• Sure, give me a couple days.

• This post is deleted!

• Hello, I'm wondering if u can see anyone for me, I was adopted but have a lost feeling I can't shake, Please Help Peace be with u,

Ryder

• Ryder,

I can give a reading. Will you post your request on a new thread. It'll be a few days. Have a lot going on right now.

• Yes Thank-U so much.

• I'm not sure how to go to a new thread, ? I will work on it Thanks so much...