Hi all

• Hi all is it possible that some one can to do a reading for me on my love life witch is very confusing and on my career path? for my career im studying at the moment and find it very hard.

Thank you in advance

• There are tarot readers here but they may be busy right now. I can do one for you if you like, until a tarot reader is free.

What exactly about your love life and career do you need to know?

• Hi Captain,

Thank you for your offer. For my career.... Im studying at the moment for Case management in community service. The tafe that i chose has no placement. i still have 2 terms to finish. My question is would i succeed or fail trying to make a new career for me?

For my love life i have been by myself for quite some time now and just wanted to see if the man of my heart will finally enter my life?

• Gino26, if you are ever going to finish up with anything that is no longer makes you happy or is not useful or relevant to you, you should do it in 2015. Then next year will be your year for starting new things, for it is the beginning of a new chapter of your life. A good prayer to say this year would be the Prayer of Release -

http://product.tarot.com/forum/topic.php?id=21274&replies=3