Hello to all again! Does anyone want a reading from me?

• Hello my friends. It's been almost two years since I last logged in. I am very happy to be back again and I really want to do a tarot reading for someone.

So, please, if anyone wants a reading from me, I would be glad to give one 🙂 I will read for the first person that will reply to my post. I would prefer the question to be romance- related, if it is possible. Just bare in mind that I am not a professional, I just want to gain more experience by reading for others (which I really enjoy).

Thank you! 🙂

• Hi Mooncard, I would love a reading :). A general love reading pls what you see or cards reveal and with emphasis on a particular love one from the past. I can't forget him.. Welcome back and thank you.

• Hello znl! Thank you! 🙂 I will do a reading for you. Can you please tell me your birthday?

• Awesome. April 3.

• Mooncard, It's me who thanks you.

• Hi Mooncard,

If you're still offering, I'd love one please. Just a general love reading or whatever you see in relation to love for me would be great. My date of birth is 18th March 1980.

Many thanks

P.

• My dearest znl,

I have mixed feelings about your reading… I promise that I did the best I could; and the cards fell in a very logical and plain way. I almost immediately came to a conclusion about them. It was as if every card was in the right spot; as if the meaning was absolutely clear from beginning to end. And then I realized that many of my ideas about the connection between the cards was based on my own problems at the moment. I only hope that that was merely a coincidence and that I didn’t let my personal insecurities interfere. But I really cannot be sure. I want your opinion on the matter…