Would love a reading please

• I would love a tarot reading. Im a college student about to graduate from veterinary technology program. I finished my internship but just have to finish volunteer hours so I can be graduate and take the national exam to be registered tech. But right now I need to work badly, money is super tight and my fiancé needs my help. I am in homecare but my company doesn't have any clients for me. I lost my regular client when I had to stop working to do my internship. anyway I applying on these online sites for department stores and such and I never hear feedback from any of them. I have experience in management in food industry so I have skills that can apply and have steady/strong work history. None of these stores do in person applications anymore. Its so frustrating since my applications may not even get reviewed at all with so many applicants. To top I got $200 traffic ticket last week! Nonething seems to be going right. I have even tried everything veterinary clinic with 35 miles for vet assistant jobs but nothing. especially since they are doing away with vet assistants and replacing them with techs. I would like to know if/when will I get a job, and if so where will it likely be at? doing what?

• I pulled a card for you from my Wisdom and Advice pack.

Your card is -

THE CARD OF THE LAW OF "DHARMA" OR PURPOSE IN LIFE

Everyone has a purpose in life…a unique gift or special talent to give to others. And when you blend this unique talent with service to others, you experience the ecstasy and exultation of your own spirit, which is the ultimate goal of all goals. The Law of Dharma says that you have taken manifestation in physical form to fulfil a purpose. You must focus on asking yourself how you can best serve humanity, and what your unique talents are.

There are three components to the Law of Dharma -