Futurist

• Hi Futurist!

"Will it be difficult to do reading for me on my job situation?"

Hey we can try and see what happens okay? I am still learning so take it with a grain of salt, however I hope it helps. I get wordy so you'll have a lot to read haha...

Your setting regarding your job situation:

a. Star (QP + AS)

b. Devil (AW + 2C + 6S)

Hmm... the Star (to me) is a mix of a beginning love, a beginning outer communication pattern, and a foundation of your physical life (like job, home, security patterns)

That is above "the Devil" which is another group of combined indicators. A beginning of an internal communication pattern, and a social-sharing of an outer communication pattern and affirming of emotion-love in some way.

So. add all of that up and what do we have? We have

(a) beginning of love and a beginning of talking or expressing yourself outwardly, connected with your security pattern foundations (like a job for example). This is a(b)ove an affirming love pattern, the beginning of an internal communication pattern, and a social-sharing outward communication pattern.