Help with interpretation

• I am new at reading. Yesterday my celtic spread was: 1. The Sun 2.Ace of swords. 3. (root cause) Tower 4. hierophant 5. Emperor 6. The Hermit 7. Ace of wands. 8. 4 of cups 9. 9 of wands 10. Justice can someone help me interpret this? Thanks

• Sjl, is it possible for you to give some information related to your question? Even if it's just what was the question or a general idea if this concerns a relationship, or career, or a decision, etc.? I'd be willing to offer my thoughts on things, but I'll be honest, your spread is loaded with Major Arcana cards and two Aces...this is a pretty significant array of cards. I'd be more comfortable analyzing it with some direction. But perhaps there are others willing to jump right in and interpret the spread as is. Let me know. 🙂

Great that you are exploring Tarot reading. I hope you enjoy it, I have learned much about myself through the cards and really appreciate the different aspects of situations it forces me to consider.

• Jenever7,

Thanks for responding. My question was a general look at the future concerning love and career as I am looking for direction in my life. I asked my angels to guide me and increase my intuition so that I can live the life that God intended me to live. I was amazed at the spread. I realized immediately the run on the major arcana and feel this is a very important spread which is why I am looking for guidance. I feel that something major is about to happen. I think there is something they are trying to tell me.