2014 Gemini career reading/Captain, Thank you

• Hi Captain!

If you have time could you give me a career reading for this year 2014?

My DOB is: 23rd of may 1983

Thank you so much if you can, have a lovely day

• Are you looking to change your career or get one - what is your old career and what do you seek to change or improve about it?

• im thinking of a career change this year

Perhaps you can see anything related to that?

Whatever you sense or pick up would be great

Thanks

• You need to explain what your current career path is, so that I can see if that is advisable to change it. And also say what new career you want to change to.

• For privacy reasons i might not be able to go into detail of my current career more than i work in customer service sector

But i would love to switch it up and change career

And work within human resources/ recruitment

Was just wondering if you perhaps see a career change this year for me

Will i perhaps score this HR/ recruitment job i want?

Thank you once again 🙂