Guidance for new mommy

• Am I giving him what he needs? Just wondering if anyone can give guidance on this. He is a happy laughing baby but does cry a lot when it's just us. He doesn't light up when he sees me but does when his dad and grandma do.

• Babies come into this world very psychic---they are a clean slate and their world is processed through vibes--all vibes!! They specially mirror whatever emotional state the mother is in. Any mother who has raised children will tell you that when moms feeling off or down--the children as well will tend to be cranky untill they are old enough to seperate--between 4-5.....and go into their own world.. If you are unsure or insecure your baby will feel afraid. Gatther full confidence!! KNOW your baby loves you!! You are mommy. You cant fake it so really control your thoughts. Also, a child WILL at times learn to manipulate mom withe the guilt thing and your child does have a strong independant streak so start early. I was a teacher for many years of little ones and it is true that a insecure mom would bring her little one screaming to the door--the mom was so filled with guilt---but I swear--two minutes after mom drove away that child was laughing and engaged with friends while mom probably cried all the way to work! I have seen the same event at the end of the day in after care--a child laughing and playing but the moment an insecure mom got in the door that child became rude, whiney and mom left embarrassed. Of course the moms just think you are trying to make them feel better when you tell them REALLY the child had a happy day!! Mom is the closest bond in most cases so keep your insecurities in check--because a baby will feel them and an older child will use them to manipulate. Clear your thoughts---no more worring. Remember a baby has no language yet but only feels vibes. The best gift is to be happy--play peekaboo etc--look in their eyes with confidence and they will be happy. As for crying, most all babies cry!! It is