Would love a reading please. :)

• Hello, Im a 34yr old college student who is engaged. Im currently living with my fiance and his best friend/and his wife. anyway, long story short, right now things are very stressful, esp with fiances. My fiance is a truck driver, he had been an over the road most of the time,but recently tried a local job, driving a dump truck, which a friend of his gave him the job. unfortunately he has decided to go back to over the road. this cause the local job just doesnt pay him as well. also he has child support that is charging himb waay too much. 800/month to be exact! but cause its from out of state he cant go 2 court to have it reduced. if they take that much $ we will be in fiancial crisis!! so this is another reason he is going to over the road. cause this old job, pays under table. he wants/willing to pay the child support but he just cant survive with that amount. this local job turns out to be a challenge cause they havnt had any work for him for last 2days, and he just started 2days ago!!! so we are in a catch22 position. I am miserable with him being on the road.

SharePost A Reply | Report Abuse

• Crossing your immediate path is the unknown and the wish for the lessening of emotional strife. You need to think about yourself and take precautions to protect yourself both financially and emotionally. The past brought a deep sorrow that you still have not gotten over with and you are an extremely sensitive person. There is a strong need for recuperation and healing from this past hurt and all that is going on so that you can get on steadier ground. I believe you argue with partner over what to do about finances but I see a truce and understanding happening in the near future.