Does anybody know about the "Flying Star"

• I was wondering if anybody know about the "Flying Star" in Feng Shui. I am going to get

the lo Pan compass so I can help me figure out the direction my apt is in.

thanks Illona

• Hi Blackladydiver

I studied fengshui but I just do it for myself. Sorry but theres a website that will help you out .

I selected this website for you cause theres quite simple and easy to understand. After looking at this website if you still cant understand it I might be able to answer your questions.

Good luck and GONG XI FA CHAI

• Hi Blackladydiver

Sorry I forgot to type in the fengshui website -www.uniquefengshuishop.com

Blessings

• To Magickal

Thank You so much. Maybe you can help me with this question. Ok they say that the number 5 star is a bad star for this year. So what do we do to help us, so that this star does not give us the negative. And my other question is like in the bedroom my bed is at the south and that is the only way I can put it. And then about the door way. I am not sure which way my front door faces that is what I need help on and then they were talking about the tree in front of your living room window I have one in front of my dining room window maybe you can help me with these questions. Thanks so much for the website. It is so awesome alot there I just order the lo pan compass because I need to see which way things are in my apt. I am fixing the bathroom. I just want to bring so better vibes to me and my boys.

Illona

• Hi,

NO. 5 is located in the Center of house and South has no. 9 star. You can put a red horse in South area. If I where you check the website I gave you they have recommendations for S & Center area.

I dont know what location is your living room & dining room areas. Most important thing is find the location of your front door and check if there is anything blocking your door outside.