Ascension.. spirit guides

• Hi. if i don't make sense, please forgive me. I'm new to this.

i've been going through the ascension process. i don't think i can deny that its happening to me. I've been trying to get in contact with my higher self. lately ive been waking up around 2-3.

but tonight i slept at 3 :50 ish and woke at 4:55 ish am..

my body started trembling and the only thing i can remember is the name keanu reeves popped up lols. and my body started trembling / vibrating. it can be sleep paralysis but i kept hearing a male voice.

so then this voice said keanu reeves. thing is it sounded like reception was bad and i felt my body vibrate even more so. and then the voice said i can see you.

i started praying since it usually helps me get out of my sleep paralysis. but i have been trying to get in contact with my angels/ guides...

sooo.. point is... im just wondering if the voice i heard was my angels/ guides? or something dark. Thanks!

• Keanu Reeves hmmm this could be a premonition that something important is going to happen to him, sounds like you where channeling some sort higher being like a spirit guide .

Sleep paralysis is an awful experience i honestly thought i was going to die from it . I hope i never experience anything like that again . I feel you could be clairaudient as you describe the message sounding off frequency , what an amazing experience to actaully hear a voice i only feel what spirits are trying to say and i have never made contact with my guides how awesome for you ..

• to be honest i was more scared . what kind of spirit guide will say i can see you. in a somewhat datk spacious room lols.