The Captain's Blog

• oh and captain when you say be very very careful to me are you meaning like is he a violent person that will hurt me? I would really appreciate you answering this for me.

• No, I mean a fraud, a con artist. I feel he has fleeced many desparate people of money and support.

• Thank you so much for your insight you have opened my eyes more in a good way thats for sure. Cause i seemed manipulated by him as im sure you can feel that also.

• Hello everyone! Im new to tarot.com. I found this website after hoirs of trolling the internet on break-ups and coping. My boyfriend chun yin broke it off wih me A little over a month now. We're in a LDR him being in NY and me here in Cali. Then a friend of mine from NY who just arrived here for a week's vacation told me (without me asking him) that my ex is now dating. It just hurts so much we made plans to be together.With me moving there and im not moving there just for him its been always dream to live and work in nyc and when i met him it made me want it more( moving there). He said he doesnt want a long distance relationship.I also want to move there coz i need to focus on myself now and stop absorbing the negativity coming from my family. Thats another story for some other time. I had the ooportunity of moving there to nyc early this year but i didnt. I had the money already but i kept thinking about my twin brother who lives with me i kept thinking how will he be when i leave? My brother is able-bodied hes not sick or anything hes really just a mooch not paying rent for two years before and now he is not payig rent again and he keeps telling me i need to understand him. Now i blame myself. I shouldve jumped , shouldve taken that plunge. I lost my chance. And i lost my love. Sorry this long message 😞