Help Interpreting Tarot Love Reading Please

• Hello,

I am kind of new to the world of tarot and was hoping that someone with more knowledge/experience could tell me what these cards mean. I received the reading online and did not get a lot of information or details from the reader. Thanks in advance for your time and assistance!

The questions:

Will I receive contact from my ex in the next 3 months?

King of Swords, Queen of Swords, and The Chariot

What will the outcome for a possible relationship be (marriage, short-term, etc.)?

Queen of Cups, The Fool, and The Sun

• Also, please feel free to draw new cards and answer the same questions yourself :). Would LOVE to hear your insights!

• hi aquarius79

I saw your cards and it seems pretty clear that YES to that first question. And all of those 2nd question cards all seem to also say YES to a marriage, these are all fantastic cards for a love to develop here! Yay!

I will also draw some cards I am also curious to see what I come up with to these questions...

For the first question - Will I receive contact from my ex in the next 3 months?

I drew

9 of swords - King of Swords (appearing again) - 4 of swords

SO there are all of the swords again! Swords are all thoughts and communications so I think the tarot is trying to say yes there is a lot of thoughts and words flying back and forth here. the 4 of swords seems to show some kind of peace made, or quietness, stability. Maybe issues are addressed and put to bed. Your chariot seems to say SOON!

Your next question:

What will the outcome for a possible relationship be (marriage, short-term, etc.)?

King of Wands - Hanged Man - THe High Priestess