2 sets of combinations in a reading. Can anyone interpret them?

• Hi,

So I'm new to interpretation. . .but I know its unusual to pull 2 sets of combinations with a lot of Major Arcana cards. The question I asked was about a relationship. . .but given the cards I'm more curious as to their significance when combined.

So, in a celtic cross spread what I drew was Justice in the Love and Me position

The 10 of wands in the situation position

The 6 of coins in the challenges

The 3 of coins in the background

The Ace of Wands in my recent past

The Ace of Swords as my higher power (my first combination)

The Queen of Coins in my near future

The 3 of swords in the issues position

The 3 of Cups describing the loved 1 (completing my combination of 3 threes)

The Magician as my Love Advice

and lastly then Temperance in my long term potential.

Any theories as to the significance of the groups? I'd love to know what they mean and what influence the Major Arcana have on them then.

Thanks,

LittleRose x o

• *Justice - Love and Me

10 Wands - Present Situation

6 Pentacles - Challenges

3 Pentacles - Background

Ace Wands - Recent Past

Ace Swords - Higher Power (first comb)

Queen of Pentacles - Near Future

3 of Swords - Issues

3 of Cups - Describing the Loved one

*Magician - Love Advice

*Temperance - Long Term Potential

Justice shows something being added or taken away from your life to bring love

Present situation is at some sort of crossroads, go back or move on in your role/identity/path in love

Challenges - some area of life you want/need to share in, giving and receiving, communication or being able to establish physical connections with others could be a challenge for you right now

Background shows a working situation from the past, you know how love can work out

Recent Past indicates something you recently started, it could be a new pursuit, creative project, or some new situation you have had to contend with