Anyone need a quick reading? im practicing.

• i cant d a full reading, since im still learning, but i can start with simple questions. just ask!

• Hey Tonix3,

Great, way to practice your skills..

Are you using intuition or cards ?

• cards

• sorry for the short reply, my internet locked up! i am using cards, i feel im very intuitive (say feel because i am very new to this). but want to practice withe cards just to see what develops. let me know if i could practice with you!

• hi! tonix3

my name is tita..can you give me a quick reading?

• I would really like your insight.

I had a tarot reader tell me that my friend(G) will be Frank and Straightforward when we sit and talk this Summer. The reader also told me that things will go very quickly for us, and that I will have to make a decision.

COULD you please tell me why things will go quickly...What will be the situation to prompt this?

WHAT decision will I have to make??

Myself: April 21,1973

My Friend: June 30,1950

Thanks In Advance 🙂

• im waiting for you is it ok

• also got a question.It about me (virgo)and libra guy.

A little insight of situation maybe help you 🙂

We are friends,but I want more, i I think he also.But he is oriented on some othres stuffs in life ,and he needs change in his life.

so what do you see about our future?:)

• Hi tonix3,

you can also give me a reading ,If you like.My name is Sheila,Gemini..nothing specific,what ever you read.If you need a topic it could be about future career path.

Thanks so much.

• hi tita, if you can start with a question, i'll see what i can read.

• is he the type thats into his finances? or somewhat materialistic? coule be he always wants the latest gadgets or is focused on money matters? asking because thats the first card drawn.